Self Development Series

I decided to try something different, I am running two different series of themed posts comcurrently. There is the Project Life Overhaul series and the Self Development Series

The Self development Series, is a series of blogs I have been writing over the past six months, since starting this blog. The posts show how I have begun to question certain things about myself and how they have impacted on my life. Some of these posts are a bit negative but if you read them all I promise they get more positive.

I hope you enjoy reading these posts and getting an insight into who I really am.

Check back here for the series link when they are uploaded.

Self Development Post One: Trying to silence the voice in my head
Cherie

Cherry

 

Leave a Reply

