Project Life Overhaul

Project Life Overhaul Series

Hi, Hello, Welcome

Thanks for taking the time to have a nosey at my little old blog. I have been blogging for 6 months now and have decided that I am going to try something new. check me out, hahaha. I am going to be creating a series of posts which are specifically related to each other under the category of Project Life Overhaul. These posts will be focusing on the different ways I plan to make some major changes to my life. The big one is implementing different organisation and household management strategies. I will be talking about the different ideas I implement and how they work for me and my family. I would love this to be a more interactive series of posts, so feel free to comment and leave tips and ideas. If you would like to join me on this journey that would fantastic… If you try out any ideas shared on here let me know how you get on. If you follow me on Instagram or Twitter (and if you don’t, why not start now?) I am using the hashtag #projectlifeoverhaul2015 feel free to join me. I would love to see your before and after photos, I will certainly be sharing mine.

Below are links to all the series, check back as they are added.

  1. Part one: Freaks welcome, especially clean and neat ones
  2. Part two: All in a weeks work 

Thanks for reading

Cherie x

One thought on “Project Life Overhaul

Leave a Reply

